DJS STOCK AND SHARES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

The Audit Committee is comprised of three non-executive independent directors. The composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Name	Designation
Mr. Vikas Jindal	Chairman
Mr. Harish Sitaram Sharma	Member
Ms. Neha Kailash Bhageria	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee is comprised of three non-executive independent directors. The composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Name	Designation
Mr. Manoj Kumar More	Chairman
Mr. Vikash Jindal	Member
Ms. Neha Kailash Bhageria	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

The Committee comprises of two non-executive independent directors and one executive director. Details of composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee are as under:

Name	Designation
Mr. Vikas Jindal	Chairman
Mr. Harish Sitaram Sharma	Member
Ms. Neha Kailash Bhageria	Member